Class of 2010

Reymundo Aguayo

Reymundo Aguayo Agency

Manuel Alvarez

Office Sales

State Farm Insurance

Rossana Barrera-Saavedra, MBA, MPH, MD

Saint Anthony’s Hospital

Manuel Blanco

Premier Wealth Group

Bianca Camarena

Integrys / Peoples Gas Landmarks / HACIA

Mark Castellanos


Alan Castro

Senior Mortgage Consultant

Wintrust Mortgage

Alejandro Castro


La Guadalupana

Janet Dominguez

Director – Public Relations


Cook County Health and Hospital Systems

Nilda Esparza

Engagement Marketing Manager


Andrew Fox

Chief / Adjunct Professor

IDES / Roosevelt University / Kaplan University

Ingrid Garcia

Housing Consultant

South Side Community Federal Credit Union

Cesar Garza

Regional Coordinator

City of Chicago

Laura Gonzalez-Muma

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer & Secretary

Kaufman Hall

Veronica Loewy

US for Lawter, Inc.

Maria E. Lopez

Maria Esther Lopez & Associates

Daniel Maldonado

Founder & President / Equipment Operator

ULEED / Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

Henry Martinez

Field Engineer

Civcon Services

Annet Miranda


Edward Olivieri

Corporate Counsel

Pilsen Wellness Center, Inc.

Juan Morado, Jr.

Health Facilities & Services Review Board

State of Illinois

Peter Ousley

Project Executive

Lend Lease

Maribel Salgado-Little

Realty Executives Elite

Salgado & Little Consulting / Real Executives

Wilfredo Santiago

Commercial Property Manager

Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company

Ana Serafin

National Retail Federation

Marvin L. Smith

KIPP Foundation

Alejandro Solorio

Multicultural Marketing Manager


Adriana Sanabria (Spada)

City of Chicago

Paul Stringer

Managing Director

Silvana Tabares

IL State Representative – 21st District

State of Illinois

Diana Torres

Outreach Associate


Diana Vargas

Automated Logic Corporation

Zandra Zuno

EVP / National Practice Leader / Multicultural Marketing